Celebrating Moms & Pops Each Giving Me 23 Chromosomes For the 23rd Time.

On my twenty-first birthday, I rolled out of bed and everything added up: July 6th, 2008 my birthdate, 7+ 6 +08 added up to 21. I realized that every birthday of mines, since the turn of the millennium adds up to the age I was turning… I thought that was pretty cool.

My Dream Cake

This year, as July 6th 2010 falls upon us, I did a little reading about the mathematics behind the age 23. I found some pretty deep things about the number 23; that movie with Jim Carey, and Michael Jordan’s number were just the tip of the iceberg… as I celebrate my mother and father coming together, and donating 23 chromosomes for the 23rd time in my life, CLICK HERE TO READ THIS ARTICLE, and find out some very interesting facts about the number 23.

And after reading that article, check out my man Jordan’s highlight reel, and allow Air-Greatness show you why number 23 means so much to a young African-American man born in 1987…

Now let me get this Jordan year kicked off with a grand slam… a picture that symbolizes good times:

a mad Llama I encountered at a petting Zoo at Oakland’s Jack London Square this weekend…Just because its the funniest thing I’ve seen in a long time…

the mad Llama.

3 thoughts on “Celebrating Moms & Pops Each Giving Me 23 Chromosomes For the 23rd Time.

  1. DOESNT THE AVERAGE PERSON HAVE 46 CHROMOSOMES? YOUR TITLE DOESNT MAKE SENSE…………………….BECAUSE IF YOU WERE TO SAY THAT YOU WOULD HAVE TO SAY CELEBRATING MOMS AND POPS GIVING ME 23 CHROMOSOMES EACH……JUST THOUGHT ID LET YOU KNOW. AWESOME ARTICLE THO! PROUD TO BE A FAN!

  2. Yo! That Llama touched my spirit in a way I can’t describe. LOL. HAPPY BIRTHDAY GRAPES! :) I can only pray God continues to bless you in such amazing ways! <3

  3. Doesn’t that llama look a little like Jesus when he wakes up?….I’m just sayin….

    Use your chromosomes wisely my son! Happy Birthday

Leave a Reply

