Bingo-Bango!

Bango, The Milwaukee Bucks Mascot set the entertainment world on fire with this dare-devilish dunk during the 4th game of the Bucks vs. the Atlanta Hawks series…

A good friend and talented thinker by the name of Reginald James posted the video on my page, and asked me if I think Jesus El could perform a comparable, or even more electrifying act. my response ( Dr. Suess voice): I’ve seen Jesus dunk off of trampolines, I’ve seen Jesus do some amazing things…and as my previous train of thought shows: I’ve even seen him appear on Jerry Spring(er)….But Bango the mascot did his thing!

Leave a Reply

