An Apple in Motion.

“An object at rest stays at rest and an object in motion stays in motion with the same speed and in the same direction …

… unless acted upon by an unbalanced force.”- Newton’s First Law of Motion.

 

So, this big ass apple was sitting around the house, and so was I… we both got on my bike and took a ride…

 

we rode all the way down to my meeting… apple still with me; proud of myself for not eating …

 

 

after the meeting, the apple and I wanted to enjoy the day… but our plans got delayed by a train…

 

 

…meeting out of the way! train out of the way! … finally enjoy’n a beautiful day on the Bay…

 

 

(shortly after this picture I consumed the apple).

 

The end.

One thought on “An Apple in Motion.

Leave a Reply

